!! JEFF THE BROTHERHOOD !!

WOW– I just had an epic 3 nights of LCD Soundsystem in New York. The best nights of my life. Any words or pictures will never do what I experienced justice… but I’ll share a couple pictures anyway.
Before I share those– lets talk about TONIGHT ! ! !
Angioplasty Media & WRUV Present:
Jeff the Brotherhood with special guests
Heavy Cream, The Shandies,
Spirit Animal & myself.
AT THE MONKEY HOUSE
Door 8, Show 9
18 + . $10


Poster by Amy Wild

NOW SOME LCD PHOTOS!!!!
And get ready for some LCD jams tonight in honor of the best band in the world.



WEDNESDAY AT TERMINAL 5— THE DEBRIS.



AFTER MSG WITH ONE OF THE BALLOONS DROPPED AT THE END!

LIQUID LIQUID KILLED IT

JUAN MACLEAN IN A SPACE SHIP BEHIND THE STAGE … “THANK YOU HUMANS”<a

AMAZING!! BALLOON DROP AT THE END OF NEW YORK I LOVE YOU
-THANK YOU JAMES MURPHY AND LCD SOUNDSYSTEM-

Leave a Reply

